CAHNR Strategic Visioning Team

Justin Nash (AHS), Co-Chair

Ashley Helton (NRE), Co-Chair

Chris Blesso (NUSC)

Sandy Bushmich (PVS)

Jennifer Cushman (EXT)

Jill Deans (Academic Programs)

Sylvain De Guise (PVS)

Mike Dietz (EXT)

Hedley Freake (NUSC)

Lynn Grabowski (Research and Graduate Education)

Sharon Gray (EXT)

Jason Henderson (PSLA)

Michelle Lewis (ANSC)

Steve Olsen (PSLA)

Sherry Pagoto (AHS)

Linda Pescatello (KINS)

Mike Puglisi (NUSC)

Rosa Raudales (PSLA)

Kim Rollins (ARE)

Amy Safran (ANSC)

Beth Taylor (KINS)

Charles Towe (ARE)

Abhinav Upadhyay (ANSC)

Paulo Verardi (PVS)

Jason Vokoun (NRE)

Contact us

College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4066
Storrs, CT 06269
(860) 486-2917

If you have general comments or questions about this website, please email us at

Stay connected

facebook twitter instagram youtube flickr